Fur and Gunmetal

Hey all! First of all, happy new year! I hope you all of your wishes come true during this new year. Last year was a great one for me personally, lots of changes that have made me grow and mature. The older I get, I’ve become more comfortable with using my voice, with expressing how I feel. So here’s my advice for this new year: Care about what’s happening around you, care about politics, get informed, and speak your mind!

Anyway, I hope you guys like the outfit I put together, I found this great sim called Azure Star where I took the pictures, and it’s worth taking a lot at it.

silvergold

silvergold2

Credits:

  • Eyes: IKON – Sovereign Eyes Industrial
  • Hair: [monso] – Zuyu
  • Mesh Head: CATWA – Candy
  • Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
  • Appliers: League – Ella Pale
  • Nail Appliers: Nailed It – Gold Stud Set
  • Dress: Hucci – Jarinu Dress (available @ Collabor 88)
  • Coat: Emery – Ostersund Faux Fur Coat Petrol (available @ Collabor 88)
  • Necklace: Baiastice – Luna Necklace Gold & Silver (available @ Uber)
  • Clutch: LUXE – CrocSkin Purse White
  • Shoes: Thalia Heckroth – Mischa boots
  • Poses: **Manifeste** Model 695 | Ma Vie – Basic 05.

 

Leave a comment