The Perfect Little Dress

Hey all! I’m back with a couple of outfits based on the new releases by Thalia Heckroth, they’re very sexy and elegant. This time I also decided to use decor I had in my inventory and I made my own set for the pictures, it was a good change to style not only the outfit but also the room around me.

WorkComp

NavyGreyComp

For the first look I decided to use the Catwa Jessica mesh head, I really like it! I had a few issues fitting the eyes though, but I was able to fix the problem using the IKON mesh eyes and the HUD that comes with them, it’s very useful!

Credits:

Picture 1

  • Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Fjord.
  • Hair: little bones – Lock (Edited a little on photoshop for a more natural look).
  • Mesh Head: CATWA – Jessica.
  • Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara.
  • Skin Appliers: Lara Hurley – Christy Pale.
  • Nails: Nailed It – Glitter Gold.
  • Dress: Thalia Heckroth – Martha Dress Blue Zodiac.
  • Necklace: MANDALA – Pearl Rain Season 3 Choker.
  • Bag: [DDL] – Everybody Knows (Group Gift).
  • Shoes: Hucci – Nsoko Pump.
  • Furniture: The Loft – Dunham Living Room Set.
  • Poses: Label Motion – Merv Pose 2 and 6.

Picture 2

  • Eyes: IKON – Triumph Eyes Moor.
  • Hair: Amacci – Camari (Edited a little on photoshop for a more natural look).
  • Mesh Head: LeLutka – Stella.
  • Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara.
  • Appliers: Lara Hurley – Iza Pale.
  • Nails: Nailed It – Glitter Gold Set.
  • Dress: Thalia Heckroth – Claire Dress Blue.
  • Jewelry: MANDALA – Prophecy jewelry set.
  • Clutch: Rowne – Dita Leather Clutch Pearl.
  • Shoes: Hucci – Queluz Pumps
  • Furniture: Apple Fall.
  • Poses: Ma Vie – Revealed 04 and 06.

Leave a Reply

