Mint and Nude

Hey all! It’s been a while I know, lots of things happened in RL that kept me away, but here I am! πŸ˜€Β I’ve had this outfit ready for a while but I was finally able to sit down in front of my computer and edit them. I hope to be back with posts more often now. This outfit was inspired mostly on the Fashionably Dead sequin rompers and I built the rest of the look around it, you can still find this romper at Collabor 88 for the next couple of days.

Jumper

Jumper2

Credits:

Leave a Reply

