Sugar and Spice

Spice1This outfit was inspired by the items I found at Uber and then mixed with some jewelry and things I already had in my inventory. As you can see I’m still enjoying trying out the mesh head and mesh body, but I think I may bring back my old face soon lol. For pictures, mesh heads are so much fun and take cleaner pictures, gotta love that. Now I’m trying the mesh head applier made by Lara Hurley I’m liking it a lot!

Spice2

Credits:

  • Eyes: Poetic Colors – Opal Eyes Hazel Spark.
  • Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara.
  • Mesh Head: LeLutka – Stella.
  • Skin Appliers: Lara Hurley – Alena for Lelutka Rose Pale and Maitreya Skin Appliers.
  • Nails: Nailed It – Neon Set Natural.
  • Dress: Hucci – Saiha Dress Oasis (available @ Uber).
  • Turban: Baiastice – Dhriti Turban Orange (available @ Uber).
  • Necklace and Earrings: MANDALA – Legacy Set Sand.
  • Bangle: MANDALA – Takara Bangle orange marble set.
  • Shoes: Hucci – Rajouri Sandal (available @ Uber).
  • Poses:Β Exposeur – Spring Singles 19, 24.
2 thoughts on “Sugar and Spice

Leave a Reply

