Oh Stella…

PinkWhiteCloseup

So I have succumbed! I got myself updated and now I have a mesh body and… even a mesh head! I admit I really really like it, and I liked a lot the skin appliers made by League. I’m excited now and I’m going to keep on trying different appliers and see, I love how realistic they look! Now I can officially say I have updated my avatar to 2015 level.

I also put together this outfit, very summery and girly, I’m embracing the crop top trend in Second Life now. Hope you guys like it!

Lauryn ❤

PinkWhite

Credits:

  • Eyes: IKON – Perspective Eyes Cerulean
  • Hair: little bones – Lovestruck Landslide (in the pictures the hair was edited in photoshop)
  • Mesh Body: Maitreya – Lara
  • Mesh Head: LeLutka – Stella
  • Skin Appliers: League – LeLutka Head Applier Milla, and body applier pale.
  • Nails: Nailed It – Gemstones Set
  • Dress: Baiastice – Ilary Dress Print Ghost (available @ Fameshed)
  • Sunglasses: (Yummy) – Oversized Cat Eye Cream (available @ Collabor 88)
  • Necklace: MANDALA – Pearl Rain Season 3 Choker set white
  • Clutch: Swallow – Fringes Clutch White
  • Shoes: Hucci – Queluz Pump
  • Poses: Amacci – Model12b | Amacci – Model2b
Leave a Reply

